OUR SERVICES

Experience the benefits of music as a group


image

Music Together®
Daycare Program


A complete 4-year music exploration program for daycares with Karen.

The Music Together® program will compliment and reinforce what you are doing in your school in many ways. Music has the ability to enhance a child’s language, cognitive, emotional, social, and physical development, as well as a child’s natural disposition to learn.

Get in touchLearn more

image

Music Activities for long term care facilities


A therapeutic, relaxing musical experience for long term care facilities with Karen.

Some residents living in care facilities go through a wide range of memory, cognitive, and physical challenges. Experiencing music in a group will help them find meaning, connection, and community in their lives.

Get in touchLearn more

image

Music Activities for Special Needs/Group Home


Therapeutic music program designed for special need/group homes with Karen.

Music therapy can make a strong impact in the lives of children or adults with developmental, mental, or physical disabilities. Goal areas that can be developed in music therapy include: speech and communication, motor and sensory skills, behavioral and emotional issues, and self-confidence and self-expression.


Get in touchLearn more

NOS SERVICES

Expérimenter les bienfaits de la musique en groupe


image

Programme ‹‹ Music Together© ›› pour les garderies



Programme complet d’exploration musicale sur 4 ans pour les garderies avec Karen.

Le programme « Music Together© » complètera et renforcera ce que vous faites au sein de votre établissement dans plusieurs domaines. La musique à la capacité d’améliorer le langage et le développement cognitif, émotionnel, social et physique chez l’enfant, ainsi que sa capacité naturelle à apprendre.

Contactez-nousEn savoir plus

image

Activités musicales pour groupe de personnes Âgées.


Une pratique musicale thérapeutique et relaxante pour personnes âgées avec Karen.

Plusieurs résidents de centre de personnes âgées rencontrent de grands défis cognitifs, physiques et de mémoire. D’expérimenter la musique en groupe peut les aider à retrouver la joie de vivre, une connexion forte avec eux-mêmes et dans leur vie communautaire.

Contactez-nousEn savoir plus

image

Activités musicales thérapeutiques pour groupe de personnes handicapées


Karen offre des sessions en musicothérapie spécifique et adaptée pour les besoins des résidents de votre établissement.

La musicothérapie peut avoir un grand impact chez les enfants/adultes souffrant d’un handicap physique, mental ou de développement. Voici des objectifs à cibler : développer le langage et la communication, la motricité et les sens; la gestion des émotions et des comportements, la confiance en soi et l’expression de soi.


Contactez-nous En savoir plus